Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
This is a tough one...

In his own words

I recently heard from a friend that 30's is when one finds his/herself and know what one wants in life. Probably true...I feel like I spent most of my 20's trying to get the other person to like me, but I never really knew what it was that I wanted out of a partner. But the reality is, I think I still don't know what I want, because I still haven't met her. As for myself, I'm an ex instigator/agitator, learning to be a better person...or so that's what I said when I was getting a mediator certification. Otherwise, I'm supposed to be an attorney, for the most part, but I'd like to think of myself as more than the sum of my education. My occupation itself is pretty much filled with liars and socially awkward/aggressive people, so we tend to get a bad reputation, but I promise that I'm trying hard to keep my work out of my personal life. Geez, that sounds kinda self-deprecating...I just like to poke fun at things (hence, the agitator).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I wish I could say that I still like hiking at Griffith Park, but there was this really horribly strange and potentially scary incident involving a Dan Akroyd-looking guy in a blue Hawaiian shirt following me. Scariest animal in the wild = man.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens??? Nah, I like to garden with what little sunlight I get on my balcony, and I tend to see myself as a practicing extreme couponer (but not crazy enough to hoard 57 bottles of mustard at a time).

For fun

I like to talk sh*t. Preferably with a partner in crime.

Last read

Skymall catalog...have you seen the garden zombie??? I wants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Migrant office worker...we don't even have a Cesar Chavez for our cause.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean American and I don't watch drama. You be drama-free too.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
"Cus I gotta have faith-a-faith-a-faith-a." I hear average Americans REALLY distrust atheists, and agnostic sounds a bit wishy-washy.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
The best thing my education taught me is how to spell "judgment."