Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oak Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Membership soon to expire, just like my optimism about online dating!

In his own words

A third times a charm right? Nope --This is my fourth go at trying to describe me! I'm SO not good at this. And that's totally weird because I'm an awesome writer! My first ABOUT ME section was too short, my second one was GREAT but didn't save, and the "Here we...go" third one got little response! (Bonus points if you get the movie reference.) And believe me; I'm full of them! Well - LADIES, I'm a 30-something single dad that is tired of games and drama. I've had my fill of that and am ready to find a real woman that just wants to be sought after, discovered, and POSSIBLY loved! If you like playing games and want to just spare someone's feelings please save both of us and move on through. As I said, I'm a single dad and my kids mean the world to me. The apple(s) of my eye(s) lol ! They've had a tough life, but I've always been there for them. It's one of my GREAT callings in life from God. He has called me to do several things, and that is by far the greatest. I'm also in the San Diego media and have worked in radio for...a very long time. I work with a 2 hosts that I love and we get along great. I learn so much from both of them in different ways. Needless to say since it's talk radio! Our ideologies don't have to match but we should be able to have a discussion. OK OK OK, enough of the seriousness. Life is too short. I love to laugh and be silly. Even when my kids say I'm embarrassing them! I'm a bit of a goofball at times and love seeing others like you laugh and smile. Good for the soul! Favorite comedian - Jim Carrey! "Allllllllllllrighty then!" I love being outside when not at work whether it's running along the beach, hitting the gym, going to the movies (ok that's indoors), road tripping it, etc. I also love to cook, so watch out I'll captivate your senses and you'll date me just for the great meals I'll serve up...maybe - If you play your cards right! lol I love trips to Vegas though it's been a long time! I use to go twice a year. Random fact - I tried out for Deal or No Deal twice but, didn't get on. Fav Sports - Baseball (Dodgers), and pro lol - wrestling which has been my addiction since the 2nd grade! I'm looking for my best friend (female version), partner in crime, and someone to Instagram with. If any of this sounds like you hit me back and we'll see what happens. Oh and I'm a sucker for a girl in boots, JUST throwing that out there! I'm also looking for a fairly innocent girl. NOT perfect but one that is sweet and more in touch with herself than what the media tells her she should be! Chow! Noah p.s. - My photos are current, BUT I do now have a beard! I hope you like facial hair! :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DISNEYLAND is my favorite place on earth, Hooley's is a GREAT local pub in SD, and I like road trips to anywhere!

Favorite things

TV - 24, Touch, anything Kiefer Sutherland....AND ever seen The Coupling from the BBC...funniest show ever (if you're watching it with me I REALLY like you), and I love new food joints, just discovered Buddies Burgers by SDSU...mmmm

For fun

I love going to the movies (I should buy stock), baseball is my second love right after my kids, and I LOVE doing anything along the beach! Music is a big part of my life. Newest band - The Killers. And I'm learning to play the harmonica

Last read

I read Men's Health a lot! And I'm big into politics and am now trying to finish "Divider in Chief" by Kate Obenshain! And I'm a Christian, BUT real. Seem to not make as much time for the BIble as I should - time to get on that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a bit O the Luck of the Irish (and British) in me! Even a town in England with my name! Cheerio...and no that's not it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral