Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ndseekn1

48 year old woman | Bronxville, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come.

In her own words

I am an honest, respectful, moral, and a youthful looking 47 year old , single lady. I enjoy music of various genres, movies and live entertainment, museums, concerts, malls, parks, people watching, and sharing a long walk with good company. I enjoy dining out at a restaurant or experimenting with new recipes and preparing a simple meal at home. Shopping for anything gives me pleasure. I enjoy a quiet night at home lying on the couch watching a good movie or an evening out. I like to laugh, but I am also reliable and responsible when time and circumstance require. Traveling and discovering new places and new adventures is an awesome feeling, ( I have a valid passport) I try to keep an open mind about trying new things at least once; within reason of course. I strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle, balancing healthy eating, (I still must have a treat of comfort foods occasionally) exercise and limiting the stressors in my life (a little indulgence is always a great way to relax and unwind once in a while). I am in search of one special single man with compatibility to share conversation, laughter, companionship, intimacy, the highs and lows of life, and eventually embark on a journey through life together. My Ultimate goal is to terminate my subscription and join the Match success story alumni. The match that I envision is an assertive, ambitious, single man with integrity, self-respecting with strong moral character and who knows how to treat a lady. A thoughtful, honest and assertive gentleman who looks good, smells good and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Definitely a plus if you can cook. If you share common interest, and have similar goals; if my profile sparks an interest or curiosity, feel free to reach out. I am not perfect and don't expect to find perfection. Please don't wink if your profile does not include "self portraits". Thanks for reading my profile, and good luck with your search. Nes,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places... my comfortable down comforter, anywhere with warm weather during the cold winter, St. Marteen, St. Lucia, Jamaica. San Diego, Ca., Vegas.

Favorite things

I enjoy music of many genres such as Hip-hop, Rap, R&B, Soul, Pop and Gospel, reality tv. I enjoy dining out as well as being served a home cooked meal, shopping for anything, a back/shoulder massage after a long day at work.

For fun

I enjoy movies, music, art museums, shopping, travel and sight seeing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral