Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm six foot two inches tall, no really, I am......

In his own words

Tall, dark & handsome single professional man, 6-2 200 pounds, fit, fun, well rounded with many interests. I firmly believe in balance in life. I like to keep both my mind and body active while taking the time to relax and enjoy life's simple pleasures. While I'm usually very busy working during the week, I like to enjoy everything this life in Southern California can offer. I prefer women who are attractive, smart, real and share some similar interests with me but can also be different enough to bring another perspective to things. Please reply if interested in findiing out more about me. Thanks

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live by the beach and enjoy being outside as I am indoors for work often.I like good restaurants and bars but not really into the crowded club scene too much anymore. Traveling to other places is also great but always great to get back to LA


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I like sports, concerts, the beach, music of almost all kinds, reading (2 or 3 books at the same time)and good movies. Boardwalk Empire, Burn Notice, True Detective and James Bond movies. California (Central Coast) Pinot Noir. World Cup Soccer...

For fun

I am a hard working individual who is also a laid back fun loving guy. I like to stay active and work out regularly and try to live right. I also like to have a good time as well and take time to enjoy myself. The key is balance. Hiking, Biking, etc.

Last read

I'm an avid reader and usually have 2-3 books going at the same time. Most often I read biographies, and history as well as historical non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am lucky in that I enjoy my job and the people I work with. Balance is the key to leading a happy life. Everything in moderation...inlcuding moderation sometimes!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Creole = native american, black, french and scots/irish, is that enough? Heinz 57 for short
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Catholic but now retired. I consider myself more spiritual than religious but do believe in God. The Golden Rule is my moral compass.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Born and raised in Chicago but have lived in Cali for almost 25 years now so consider myself a Native Californian