Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

So I thought I'd give the whole dating site thing a try. I figured what have I got to lose? I'm not the kinda guy you'd see going to bars or clubs. In my opinion, a good time is going to a midnight showing of a cool movie, or just cruising around town, finding new places to shop and eat! I love traveling and gaining new experiences. Like any guy im into fast cars and videogames lol i love movies, music, pets, mainly dogs or cats, and food! As for my future goals, i hope to join the air force someday. I highly respect the military, and hope to be apart of it, but who knows, things change. As of right now I work a full time job, so that keeps me occupied a good 10 hrs a day lol Going to concerts to see my favorite bands, or cruising along the sea wall in Galveston, I'd love to find someone special to do these things with. She doesn't have to be a super model, or rich with a career or anything, (if she is then sweet! Lol) I just want her to care for me like I'd care for her. Someone that would be there for me when I needed her most. Honestly my dream girl is someone down to Earth, with a good sense of humor, and a compassionate personality. I do believe the perfect girl exists, and she's somewhere out there waiting for me to find her. (or maybe she'll find me haha)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two little mutts. One is smart and loyal, and the other is too nice for his own good lol

Favorite hot spots

Movies, malls, Galveston, Kemah, The Galleria, parks, the road

Favorite things

Being outdoors, traveling, racing, movies doesn't matter what genre, music, and art. Drawing is a side hobby I enjoy

For fun

For fun I love to relax lol be it at home, at a park, or on the road with the windows down listening to good music. Hanging with friends, taking my family out to eat, playing with my dogs, all of those I enjoy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do believe in God. I know he's real, and I know the Bible is true.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference