Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Today we will be happier than a bird with a fry.

In his own words

In my earlier stages in life I was shy and introverted, but that has dramatically changed over the years. Since I could see I have lived in front of computers. Over time I have grown to become very liberal and open minded, I am educated and feel that I have learned enough in my journey thus far to be a self sustained-always happy individual that will soon positively impact a high volume of people - My heart is very light and works well with people that can laugh in the rain. I am a living embodiment of a computer nerd on the inside, but have been blessed with the good fortune of being submerged in awesome social atmosphere and have great friends. It is safe to say I have an undying passion towards design and music. I own a clothing line and merch firm. It's allowed me to hit a sweet flow that let's me get to do something I'm passionate about every day as much as I want, with no bosses or stress. Much like every motivated human being, I want to be individualized by society because of my talent and benefit to other people. I plan on my business taking up the next big chunk of my responsible side of life until I can afford to buy a helicopter, or have a fountain that shoots out vodka spiked fruit punch or pay a marching band of asian babies wearing silk mittens to wake me up in the morning by throwing fresh cinnamon and rose petals on my face...but I don't know how far away that is. Life's short, I just want it to be filled with tons of awesomeness paired with someone just as awesome to share the experiences with. My ideal match should be creative, stylish, modern, responsible, and light hearted.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blacks Beach, Sunset Cliffs, Voyeur, Underbelly, The Neighborhood, The Living-room, OB Noodle House,

Favorite things

Tech: Graphic Design, Branding, photography, video production, programming Music: House, DNB, Progressive, Indie Rock, Hip Hop, Experimental Movies: Royal Tenenbaums, 300, Thank you for smoking, It's all gone pete tong, Lady Revenge

For fun

Graphic Design, Hiking, DJ`ing, Photography, Running, Tennis, Reading, Creating things

Last read

Works of Love ( Soren Kierkegaard ) Trust Me, I'm Lying: Confessions of a Media Manipulator ( Ryan Holiday )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference