Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey I just met you, and this is crazy..

In his own words

Hi. I am fairly outgoing and can have a good conversation with anyone. I enjoy being around close friends mostly but I still like to meet people and socialize. I love to make people laugh, but not everyone gets my sense of humor. Im pretty much a kid stuck in a grown ups body. I know how to act mature when it needs to happen, and I am definitely a gentleman. I try to live as carefree as possible while still maintaining all my obligations and keeping my career and finances in good order. I really want to get outdoors more often but I need a good partner in crime! Preferably someone who isnt afraid to try new things and can laugh along with me when things go terribly wrong. Typically you can find me at a bar with friends, at the gym or rock climbing, or at home watching something like star wars. I told you Im still a kid at heart! I would like a girl that can stand to watch movies at home on the couch every once in a while but also wants to go for a night on the town. Perhaps someone that would make a weekend trip to go camping or climbing, or even just sightseeing. I just would like someone who can smile and not take life too seriously allll the time! P.S. I want to take things slow and steady, so hopefully I can find a girl who is okay with that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I just adopted a new pup! His name is Luke and he is a lot of fun but he is still a bit of a terrorizer lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chill bars, some clubs. I love London because of the calm atmosphere and the sights. I liked Korea a lot for outdoors ad trying new stuff!

Favorite things

Spaghetti, pasta and seafood! Im a dork so I love Friends, Big Bang Theory, and Top Gear. Fav movies are Star Wars and Die Hard

For fun

Typical guy stuff.. Beers with friends, video games, sports like basketball or soccer. Im a big sucker for lame stuff like history museums and sightseeing, and occasionaly art shows. Rock climbing and goin to the beach!

Last read

Mens Health, Game Of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference