Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Self-proclaimed nerd who loves to laugh.

In her own words

I've noticed that some people have impressive life revelations in this section and compared to them, I'm pretty boring. I've never medaled in an Olympic event nor have I ever landed a plane on the Hudson River. No Nobel prizes here... just certificates of participation. I'm a self-proclaimed nerd who has an affinity for the sciences, traveling, shopping, going out with friends and watching bad TV. Be forewarned, I like some terrible TV shows. I'm ashamed by how much I love Judge Judy. I'm a fairly recent transplant from Rapid City, SD. SD stands for South Dakota, not San Diego; San Diego is not a state. I consider myself medium-maintenance. I like witty, ambitious men who can make me laugh. I'm a sucker for a guy with a great sense of humor. I think that I'm funny but who doesn't like their own jokes. I don't take myself seriously. I find people who don't watch TV odd. I gravitate towards men with divergent interests because I like the idea of someone getting me out of my comfort zone and convincing me to try new things. If you're shirtless or trying to pull your shirt off in every picture, please DON'T email me. If you're a catfish with stolen pictures, please DO email me because it would make for an interesting story to tell my friends

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel more but I've loved all of the places that I've been to (with the exception of New Jersey). Some of my favorites have been Paris, London, the Caribbean, San Fran, Miami, New York, Chicago, and Denver. Next stop: the rest of the world


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Fight Club, The Dark Knight, X-Men movies, The 40-Year-Old Virgin, and Coming to America. Some favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Maury Povich, Judge Judy, Ru Paul's Drag Race, and Arrested Development

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a medical device company by day and I'm a vigilante crime fighter by night.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My parents are both from Jamaica so I love spicy food and fun-loving people. Who doesn't love the movie Cool Runnings?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education and deem it important. Hopefully I can find somebody who feels the same way.