Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You Better You Better You Bet

In his own words

I'm a Midwestern guy living out here in Denver. My career brought me out here and I've loved the change. I'm a hard worker who likes to maintain a balance between work and play. I like making people laugh, even at my own expense. People who can't laugh at themselves take things way too seriously. My family and friends are most important to me and I'd do anything for them. People have described me as loyal and trustworthy, which are great traits but also make me sound like a dog (kidding). What makes Colorado so great is that there is so much to do and enjoy. I would consider myself to be a pretty adventurous person and willing to try anything at least once. I love hiking in the mountains and skiing in the winter (I'm a novice skier). I've also enjoyed going on all the brewery tours that Colorado has to offer; I'd say New Belgium is my favorite tour so far. I'm looking for someone who is driven, intelligent, caring, and likes to laugh at the little things. Someone who loves what they do and has strong values. I'm looking for a "partner in crime", someone who wants to get out and try new things. I'm a pretty easy going person and I'd like to find someone on my same wavelength. To me, a good date would range anywhere from going out on the town enjoying a few drinks and tearing up the dance floor, to a night in cooking dinner together and watching a movie. That being said, I think its hard to get to know someone just by reading a profile. For me, the best way to get to know someone is by talking to them. If you're interested, please send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Denver I really like Wash Park (the surrounding area and the park itself), LoDo; London, UK; Hawaii; San Francisco; Cincinnati


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Driving on a sunny day with the windows down and the music turned up; Hiking in the Mountains (enjoying the outdoors in general); skiing; watching movies; reading a good book; trying new restaurants; trying different beers; laughing.

For fun

Going out for food / drinks, Working out / exercising, Watching movies, Listening to music, Reading, baseball games, going to sporting events.

Last read

I am Legend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I believe that actions speak much louder than words. I treat people with respect and would never judge someone based on their own beliefs. I'd also never push my own beliefs onto others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree