Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 70 miles of Everett, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

Well, this doesn't come naturally. I'm more of a girl next door type than a rave about myself online type, but here goes... I grew up in a small town in the Midwest; I truly appreciate the simple things in life. I've been in the Seattle area for a while now and love it (for the most part). I'm a terrible liar and can't fake laugh either, so what you see is what you get. I'm intrinsically happy, but not boisterous. Sweet, but sassy. Occasionally awkward, but who's not. I love to be outdoors, any activity really (camping, hiking, riding motorcycle, golfing, BBQ, riding horse, all the regular things. New to paddle board and skiing, but had a great time with both). Looking for someone who wants to get out and do things with me... sounds simple enough, but somehow hard to find. A sharp wit to round out my pub trivia team. Confident, but not arrogant. Hard worker, but not working your life away. Not looking for a perfect person, just a great guy for me. I value my time and want someone to share life with (sounds lame and unoriginal, I know). Alright, so normal comes off as boring I think. I'm not dull, just not much of a wordsmith when it comes to telling you how amazing I am. I'd kind of rather you be pleasantly surprised, but I guess you have to start a conversation first. I'm actually a really great girl, if I do say so myself, but I don't know anyone who would tell you otherwise. What else do you want to know?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a shepherd mix that I adopted from a local shelter and a former farm cat (it's one cat... one). I grew up with horses, but don't get a chance to ride much anymore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been a few places, but I'd like to travel more in the future. Many destinations on my list. Want to try a cruise at least once, will get to Hawaii one day.


North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

I love live music and DJs, local bands playing at pubs and such. I listen to most genres, and yes, that includes country. Recently introduced to electronic music... I actually really enjoy it.

For fun

Love a good backyard BBQ, tasty beer at a tasty beer bar, golf (I'm not very good, but I still have fun), dancing, live music, beach or a park with my dog, wandering around a new area and going wherever my feet take me.

Last read

I read a pretty random assortment of books. Many loaners from friends. I generally enjoy fiction over non-fiction, but not always.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian mostly, then Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral