Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun

In his own words

Hi my name is Niko. (Nicholas is fine too), Looking for a nice sweet woman, love a cute smile. I am funny and quick witted, and i enjoy a good conversation, Just started hitting the gym again. And I'm loving it.... I am bit of a dork, i like to play pranks and enjoy banter with a person who has a good personality. although i can appreciate looks, I value sweetness and easy going type of women, i like well rounded people that can experience new things with me, and push the envelope sometimes and overcome some fears. I have a 17 yer old son who I adore and will be part of me until he decides to spend more time with girlfriends... lol... I have traveled in Europe since i was born there and want to do it again. I am social drinker, enjoy sport events small bars, tailgating or anywhere where we can have fun. My interests vary. I like scuba, I want to try skydiving. I enjoy a sunny day. and will look for something to do outside. weather it is the beach or just a small trip to relax. During bad weather i rather be on the couch with my baby (that's you), and a couple of dogs.:) and snuggle and watch whatever we picked. I like cooking if you join me, and a glass of wine. I've been told i am funny so if you want someone to make you smile, you found him :) I am down to earth, and easy to please, i love to spend time with friends and can't wait to meet yours. Don't be shy make a first contact.. maybe i haven't seen you yet... if you want to know more just ask....:) Even if we don't connect, i would love new friends Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a Winnie dog...his name is chip, but we call him chunky monkey...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, and finding new hole in the wall restaurants. Or private hideaways!

Favorite things

There's not a restaurant In the world I won't try. Love food! Like authentic Mexican outside in the summer. We can find new ones together

For fun

i enjoy the outdoors, the beach. fun road trip like Austin or San Antonio. just to hang out and try new things. i would love to go to another cruise...

Last read

I don't find time to read, But would like to read Hemingway! or Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral