Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't need a whole lot of anything, I just want a little bit of everything.

In her own words

I am a honest, outgoing person who loves my family and my friends. I'm very laid back person who enjoys going out somewhere but then again I would be happy just staying at home with a great movie, some wine and in my pajamas. I consider myself pretty low maintenance, not really into shopping and find myself getting along better with men then women. Don't get me wrong, I have a group of girls who are my best friends but I have always been considered one of the guys with my guy friends. I love watching pretty much every kind of sports game but nothing tops the love I have for my spurs! I'm looking for someone that has the same interests as me and has a love for sports and children. I am a bit of a river rat, love the river and all bodies of water. During summer, I'm usually at the river or the beach. My brother lives on the river and my parents live on the beach so I'm pretty fortunate for that. I would like to meet someone is who honest and respectful. I'm looking for a partner in this crazy thing we call life. I'm independent and can take care of myself but would love someone to share my life with as a partner and a friend. I run a successful business with my brother that my dad started over 14 years so I'm very close to my family, obviously, I work with my brother all week long. I love cooking and hanging out with friends and especially my family. I have a 3 year old little boy who is the coolest kid ever but then again I might be a little biased about him :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog, who I love. Her name is Reese, she is half yellow lab, half rottweiler. She basically has the body of lab and the markings of a rottweiler. She is so sweet and gets along with pretty much every dog and loves the water!

Favorite hot spots

Guadelope River, Port Aransas, TX, Rolling Oaks Driving Range


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

For fun

Loving going to the river or lounging at the pool. I love camping but don't do it as often as I would like. I enjoy lazy days now and then, movies, reading and just doing stuff around my house.

Last read

World War Z, 50 shades of Grey, plus hundreds of others to read when I have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My brother and I run a successful bus company that my dad started 14 years ago. I love my job and the fact that I get to work with my family everyday. Its a pretty normal job, M-F, 9-5.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral