Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bringin the FL Sunshine to Hotlanta...

In her own words

Okay so here's me:) I love to laugh til it hurts, I am spontaneous, and I love adventure. I finished medical school and am a resident now, so I appreciate someone who is intelligent and driven, but who can also make me laugh. I love what I do, the people I have had the pleasure of meeting, the patients I have had the honor of helping, and the countries I have had the chance to work in. I just moved to Atlanta from Florida (Go Gators) and will have ATL as my home-base for the next 2.5 years, but then the world is my oyster ;) Most of my best friends have all moved to NYC so I find myself in Manhattan pretty regularly... if not I get withdrawals... I was born and raised in Florida (and miss the beach every day), my family lives in 6 different countries on 3 different continents, my parents grew up in India, and I have an older brother who I love to death! - That's my background in a nutshell. Otherwise, I've played Tennis my whole life, I spend my free time traveling to as many random places as possible, and I love the Ocean, comedy, and music... I spent last year between living in NYC and living on a Sailboat working off the coast of Panama / Costa Rica, and that may have been the best year of my life... so far at least ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Bocas del Torro Islands- Panama, Bombay/Mumbai, Barcelona, Rome, Uganda.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

good comedy, night tennis matches, hysterical hospital/ER moments, sleeping on deck of a sailboat and falling asleep under the stars (insert: less favorite thing - waking up in that same position in a thunder storm)

Last read

Probably a Malcolm Gladwell book...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician at Emory
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral