Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret the chances you took; regret the chances you didn't take.

In his own words

I'm a straight-shooter and I value honesty and integrity. It would be great if I could just stop here since I'm usually not comfortable, and really don't have experience, with writing about myself so bare with me while I continue. About me: I grew up in the area, went to college in Boone and moved back after college. Honestly, I was never much of a student though. I do have the degree and all but while in school I was looking forward to graduating so I could get out and start on my career. Spoiler Alert - I often joke that I am definitely the dumbest out of all my friends. Seriously. All of them excelled in college and graduate schools (most) but that just wasn't me. I love my job in marketing. There is always something new to work on which keeps me energized. My friends say I am a good listener and a great friend (references upon request). They know I would do anything for them. I pride myself in that if I say I'm going to do something than I will do it. I love to entertain, and cookouts are my specialty. What single guy with no kids has a bounce house for friend's kids? While I do enjoy my job I make sure there is a healthy balance so I head up to the mountains or down to the coast for a long weekends when I can. I'm far better at answering questions so ask away - I'm an open book.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I had a great boxer growing up so I'm more partial to dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not into the bar scene, and I love restaurants but not chains. My favorite places are the NC mountains and Charleston.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Music would be at the top of the list. I am always trying to find something new to listen to. Cookouts, spending time with friends, etc.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything. I am not the guy who sits around all day watching sports but I enjoy a football, basketball, some baseball games or some golf, etc. I love music and love concerts.

Last read

I have to admit I don't read many books but do read a lot of work related publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My work keeps me pretty busy but I definitely like to maintain a healthy balance.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
It would be Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
.Grew up going to Catholic schools so I guess the nuns finally beat it into me - I'm Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I wish I would've done more studying in college, but I did have a good time though!