Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ncucfguy

39 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A truly unique guy that wants to cherish the right woman. Driven for success and passionate for life and all it has to offer.

In his own words

I am an easy-going yet passionate person. I have an adventurous soul but have not been able to live the life I've wanted until now. I am looking for someone who appreciates a guy with class, can have a great time doing anything, and wants to share new experiences and adventures that life has to offer. Ultimately I do want a partner for life but I certainly don't expect this on the first date. I want to meet women who share common interests and values and just enjoy getting to know each other. Let's have a great time, keep it light, and see where it goes. I work out most days and enjoy a healthy diet. I'm always getting out and burning off steam as much as I can - running, weights, dancing, walks, whatever. It's important to me that someone also shares the same desire for fitness that I do. I always enjoy a good movie and good company for a relaxing night. I have my kids part time so I'm able to get out a good bit. It's important to me that you like kids but I will wait awhile to introduce them. I want someone who enjoys time spent with me first but also realizes that my kids may ultimately be part of the picture. I'm highly motivated to be successful in all that I do and am hoping to find someone who is also very driven so we can encourage each other. I am a firm believer in relationships being a true team approach to be successful. Being a gentleman is important to me. I treat women with respect and I am an honest, loyal, and trustworthy. Good, open communication is one of the most important things in a relationship to me. There should never be any confusion as to how the other person feels for and about you. You like the idea of a romantic guy, that's me. My Christian faith is a big deal to me and I want to be with someone who can and will share and grow with me spiritually. Drop me a line if you want to learn more and best of luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Hard Rock, Park Ave, Pointe Orlando, Downtown Disney, theme parks, beaches, comedy clubs

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Travel, UCF football, music

For fun

Hanging out with friends, exploring new things, travel, just getting into Salsa dancing

Last read

Fortune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference