Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cola, purple stuff, SUNNY D!

In his own words

Ahh, the fun part, about me. I was born in New York City, grew up in Los Angeles, and went to boarding school, I wasn't sent away (admit it, you were thinking it), and college in Virginia. I will open the door for you and I have a bit of Southern gentleman in me. I have an older sister who lives in San Francisco and together we own a working soybean farm in Virginia, long story. The things I like include 80s Eddie Murphy movies, the good ones before he got all family friendly on us, reading the LA Times online, finding a new restaurant in town I didn't know about, although a few of my favs include Blue Plate Oysterette, Typhoon, and Joe's, traveling outside the States at least once a year, breakfast and/or brunch, pretty much as long as breakfast foods are involved either Saturday or Sunday, I'm good (Bread and Porridge), I like going to concerts, sporting events, and generally being outside when the weather is nice. I like having nice things, but I generally don't buy things I cannot afford, saving for an awesome trip, however, makes perfect sense to me. I like to plan trips, the research of planning a trip is fun to me, not sure why. I actually enjoy my job and strive to be successful. I work a lot during the week but try to avoid work on the weekends. Having grown up in LA, I have a great group of close friends that still live here. I do have a couple very close East Coast friends too from boarding school and college. I'm looking for someone who has a sense of humor, is thoughtful and honest and who probably is thinking about getting serious, maybe not right away but if it gets there, I'm not opposed. I'm trying to live a more healthy lifestyle so if you're into that, great. I'm really into the Santa Monica stairs, the popular ones and the hidden ones most people don't know about. If your idea of a great Friday night is going to the newest club in Hollywood and getting bottle service, we probably won't have much in common. I hate to disappoint but I don't own any Ed Hardy shirts or any shirts with sequined skulls. Ideally you're just as comfortable going out on the town as you are staying in with a movie. You should like to laugh and if you have a sarcastic side that's a big plus.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Einstein the dog, lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Europe, Japan, my farm in Virginia...


Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden-Sydney, VA

Favorite things

California Chicken Cafe,The Apple Pan, The Wire, Eastbound and Down, pretty much HBO in general, 80's music, 90's music, Talking Heads, Sublime, EPMD, Phil Collins, RHCP, The Postal Service, The Roots, traveling, working out, my new bike..

For fun

Movies, concerts, college football, road trips, pretty much anything fun, new or interesting. Rolling Stones tickets are my most recent purchase!

Last read

The Big Short, Shadow Divers, Watchtime



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Mortgage Banking
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral