Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ncsu2003

33 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kindness costs nothing

In her own words

I'm a girl who is ready to settle down but who refuses to settle. I know that I have a lot to offer, and can't wait to find the person that I'm meant to share those things with. I have a great family, wonderful friends and a job that I adore. I am certainly happy, but I am missing that person to enjoy it all with. I absolutely cannot wait to be a wife and a mother. I love Winston, am involved in many local activities and causes, love my church and consider myself very fortunate to be close to my parents. I'm a caretaker and an encourager, and place those traits into any relationship that I have - whether that's with family, in a friendship, romantic relationship, etc. I believe in kindness and making people feel appreciated and have no patience for people who are rude. By the time my dinner comes at a restaurant, I've thanked the person that held the door open, the hostess that showed us to our table, the person who poured the water, the person who brought bread for the table...you get the picture. I adore children and am very drawn to them, whether I know them or not. I am not a person who dates just to date. I want to find the serious and lasting relationship that I know is out there. I'm a firm believer in the concept of love languages and know that I am off the charts in the physical touch and quality time categories. I'm a hand holder or a back scratcher without even realizing I'm doing it sometimes. I'm busy and don't need every second to be focused on and spent with me, but do relish time with other people in any form of relationship, dating or otherwise. I believe in the goodness of people and see the world through a glass-half-full perspective. I love the South, football (college especially), Jesus, gentlemen, photography, bubble baths, snow, coffee, music, clean sheets, a classic tuxedo on a guy, Mexican food, real fireplaces, dancing, Christmas, and the list goes on... If any of this sounds like a match for you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm looking forward to having a big dog as soon as I have a good yard for one. Grew up with labs and can't wait to have one soon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach (especially Wrightsville), and love to travel. I've been to Europe once and would love to go back someday, hopefully to Italy. One of my very favorite places is San Diego. Spent a couple of summers there in college and fell in love.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Travel, eating out, live music, the beach, the mountains, helping others. I'm an extrovert, so anything involving people makes me happy - it doesn't have to be anything big!

For fun

I like to do just about anything, as long as it's with people that I enjoy spending time with. I like to go out occasionally, but am just as content to stay in and watch a movie. I'm not one who sits around a lot - I like to stay busy!

Last read

Currently reading "Reconstructing Amelia" by Kimberly McCreight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a PR/Marketing firm in Winston and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I grew up in a Christian home and look forward to carrying that on to my own family someday.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NC State - 2003 / Communications and Journalism. GO PACK!