Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is up for some golf?

In her own words

I think my family and friends would describe me as kind, driven, independent, fun, loyal and athletic. I have a variety of interests. I work hard with my job but enjoy my free time. My family, friends and my lab, Sam, are the most important parts of my life. I enjoy spending my time with all of them. I am an athletic girl. I played a division I sport in college and I am a HUGE sports fan, love my Vikings even though they break my heart! I would like to think I have a good balance of tomboy and woman in me. I know a lot about sports, just ask me ;-) I get way too into fantasy football, I enjoy wearing jeans, t-shirt and baseball hat. I like to fish (but would rather not put my own worm on the hook :) ). On the other hand, my fingernails are usually painted, I love getting pedicures, I enjoy getting dressed up, I have a pinterest account, I enjoy cooking, love having a girls night with my close friends and I like to shop on occasion. Hopefully that gives you a good idea of who I am. I have a great group of close friends and we are always looking for cool things to do. I enjoy being active, love cabin trips and vacations. I also like lower key activities like watching a good movie, going out for an occasional drink or reading a good book. Some random facts about me: - I have a 3 month old nephew and he is the best. Being an aunt is so awesome! -The radio stations I listen to while in the car the most are k102, kfan and cities97. - I have a bit of an obsession with the professional golfer, Phil Mickelson, but it's under control :) - I like to go pheasant hunting, mostly so I can watch my dog do what he was born to do. - I have met a President of the United States - twice. Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views



University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Hanging out with my nephew, cabins, being out on a boat, golf, taking my dog to the park, happy hour with friends, Little Big Town.

Last read

Vince Flynn and just finished a book titled, Defending Jacob.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral