Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl next door, but you should see the rest of the neighborhood..

In her own words

Hey there! CA transplant who's been in NYC 5 years. Like to think of myself as a perma-tourist, keeping an activity "to do" list. Definitely a "live life to the fullest" kind of girl. You're average "Carmen San Diego".. Fam in Cali and Florida or China and Europe for work.. And vacation any abd everywhere in between. I try to plan my Saturday nights in the fall around Oregon Duck games. Usually end up in a few game time rivalries, especially being on the East Coast (yeah, some people care about NCAA in NYC) I consider myself to be a pretty girly girl (even though I love football). I'm not a huge fan of bugs (I will fully expect you to kill them), I like to dress up, go out, stay in, and would be inclined to offer a home cooked meal in exchange for putting up shelves in my apartment. I'm looking for someone who challenges me (I never turn down a good thought provoking debate.. It's a win/win), introduces me to new experiences, and can be just as content staying home as going out. Looking forward to hearing from you because, seriously, I have some shelves on the floor of my apartment waiting to be installed :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been everywhere from Vegas to Russia to China, but some of my favorites are Italy, London, Hawaii, Florida, San Diego. Places I'd like to go next are Greece, Spain, Japan, Korea and places closer to home like the Hamptons and Washington D.C.

Favorite things

My family and friends.. My family is a bit scattered, but I've made some pretty great friends living in New York, some I met here and some I talked into moving from the West Coast (I can be pretty persuasive when I want to be).

For fun

Football, people watching, happy hour (extended), Sunday Funday, brunch, trying new things, movies, having a reason to dress up, taking classes, running in Central Park (although I miss running on the beach in SD), and anything that makes me laugh.

Last read

Reading Winter of the World by Ken Follet. Long book, big investment, worth it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Oregon. It's a good time to be a Duck.