Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a dreamer. Very focused on where I want to be in life and I love to have fun doing it. I have great teeth and good taste in shoes too

In his own words

Okay about me and who I'm looking for. I have been through a lot in my life. Im an entrepreneur, pilot, real estate agent, air force veteran, and now a senior at high point university. I play guitar I about an hour every day work practicing to be in a band someday . I guarantee i can play your favorite song. Wouldn't it be romantic if I liight a fire and play your favorite song and sing to you? The girl I'm looking for needs to be down to earth, have a sense of humor, have a sense of style, and be committed to family. I would like her to enjoy doing outdoor stuff, and at least try to act slightly interested in sports hehe. A positive outlook on life and a great smile is necessary too. And you know I wouldn't be a real man if I didn't love some good cooking :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the beach.


High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things are working out in the morning, playing guitar, learning to cook, running my business , going to High Point University, and meeting new friends.

For fun

Learning guitar, Jui jitsu, Muy Thai, MMA, soccer, golf, running, hiking, promoting clubs. I am very social and love to have a good time. Need someone that can keep up. I'm a busy guy I work hard and I love every day because I can and will

Last read

The bible, Atlas Shrugged, pshyco-cybernetics, Ishmael, Autobiography of a yogi, The Secret, Emerson, Napoleon hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own my business. I am a Real Estate Agent with Remax. I also make online companies that promote products through affiliate marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Welsh, cherokee, italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a Christian first but I also like eastern religions that help you meditate and get centered. I like to live each moment in the present.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
High Point Univ