Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hickory, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Come, come follow me, to the land of the noonday's absolutely breathtaking.

In his own words

Hey..... If you love a girl like this, you must discover the secret of holding her, with your eyelashes. For she will slip through your fingers..... I'm an intelligent, simple, honest, caring, humble, and compassionate man. I'm not cut from the same cookie cutter that a lot of guys are. I have an optimistic outlook towards everything. I'm not claiming I don't have bad days. We all do, but I remain positive. I never sweat the small stuff, and I don't care for drama. My friends say that I'm full of life, love and adventure. I like to laugh and enjoy all the small intricacies of life. I have seen first hand that we live in a small world, and the tiny webs we weave have huge outcomes. Life is beautiful and I appreciate everything that I've seen and lived through. The good and the bad, its all shaped me into the man I'am today. Sometimes I have to take a step back, take a deep breathe and say, Wow, look at what I've seen in this one day.... The things I enjoy doing in my free time ranges from whitewater canoeing, kayaking, and rafting, camping by car or backpack. Riding my mtn bike, hiking, and snowboarding. Anything that envolves the outdoors really. I also enjoy spending quiet nights at home. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods. I've never really been into the whole bar scene. I guess you can say, I'd rather invite my friends over and grill out and relax. I love to be creative, and using my imagination. I like to listen to some good music with a blank canvas, and draw what I feel, and feel what I draw. To let my feelings run wild and to get lost in my work. Its medication to the soul. It is my God given talent. Most definitely. Honesty, faithfulness, and trust are the bolts to a lasting relationship. It binds all love together, whether its friendship or romantic.... The woman I'm in search of, shall be my best friend. A woman whose values, and morals, are in sync. A woman who is honest, faithful, and caring. A lady who can be herself. Who is happy to be where she is in life. Someone who will stand beside me, through thick and thin, and to laugh at me, and with me. A woman who appreciates all things in life, from the greatest to the smallest. A lady who would want to be taught the things that I know, and teach me the things that she knows. A woman who makes me smile and think of her constantly. A woman to grow old with and cherish our adventures we shared together. Theres more to me than a couple of black and white typed paragraphs and some random pictures. If you're intetested in wanting to know more. Message me... Thanks for scoping out my profile Good luck on your search...... update....I'm currently chasing my dreams of becoming an artist by trade. I have the opportunity to have my artwork, along with a personal bio published. I'm extremely excited about this! It's a life long process, that has taken quiet a while....feeling stoked!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Bella. Shes in her teenage years. Hyper and crazy. Loves rides and hiking. As soon as i get a K9 PFD shes going rafting. Thats if she will stay in the raft. Note to self, go to lake first....!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WNC Mountains, USNWC, NOC, Beach. Im surprised at all the growth in the area. I know theres some new places that have popped up that I dont know about.... McCall ID, Banks ID, MT, VT, WV, CO, OR, WA, some many places that Ive seen in the lower 48.


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

God, my life, my family, my dog. Time with friends. Seeing/doing something new for the first time. Watching peoples reaction to trying something new for the first time. The smell of rain. Thunderstorms, Snow, Mountains, Rivers, Counting stars....

For fun

Staying active outside. Camping, backpacking, whitewater rafting, whitewater canoeing, hiking, enjoying Gods living room. Spending time with family and friends. Live venues and festivals. Whitewater festivals are the greatest ever.

Last read

Turn Back Canyon autobiography about Dr. Walt Blackadar. NC Rivers and Creeks. Rapid Magazine. River Gypsies...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im a Industrial Electronic electrician. Im currently in the process of obtaining my NC Unlimited Electrical License. Its been a long road traveled but I can see the light at the end.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. Full on everything....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God. The creator of this ball of rock and water, The giver of life. The love of all love. God is important to my life. I pray everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Graphic Design. Ive never even used this degree. Its a long story. If you want to know just ask.