Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A Smile is a Tranquilizer With No Side Effects!

In his own words

Me? I’m a happy person who enjoys getting out and experiencing new things. In a relationship, that translates into being open to learning about the things important to you, but it would be great to meet someone who shared some of mine. You’ll find I’m a down to earth guy with a decent sense of humor so a woman who doesn’t take herself too seriously would be a good fit for me. A creative and “out of the box” thinker, I like looking at everything from different perspectives! A gentleman who will enjoy opening doors for you and pulling your chair out in a restaurant, I’ll nonetheless respect the fact that you are independent, self-confident and capable of taking care of yourself, but will appreciate feeling like you need me. Since I’m an attentive and affectionate man, I’d like to meet someone who is willing to both give and receive the same. If this sounds like you and you are young at heart, we need to talk! Send me an e-mail so I know you’re interested and let’s see where this takes us. Who knows? The best friend we can’t see ourselves without may be one e-mail away, but there’s only one way to find out!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Recently I rescued a retired racing Greyhound, and I have a rescue cat from five years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whether a quick week-end trip or a vacation, I love to travel. I’ve been to Chicago, Miami, Daytona, San Francisco, Puerto Rico, and the Caribbean. Greece, Ireland, and Australia are at the top of my “bucket list!”


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

Coffee and cold beer should be at the top of the food pyramid, but I also like steak and chicken on my grill, Italian food, seafood, or good pub fare. I’m trying to teach myself to play guitar, volunteer when possible, and love my Kindle.

For fun

You might find me working out at the gym, walking my dog, dining out, or just hanging out with friends. Other times I may be traveling, reading, taking in a good movie, watching a sporting event, or whatever comes up that’s interesting.

Last read

My latest read was, “Making Ideas Happen” by Scott Belsky. The last movies I saw were Skyfall and The Hobbit. My taste in music is all over the board and ranges from Zac Brown Band and Kenny Chesney to Linkin Park and Velvet Revolver.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A Senior Software Architect, I write the software that makes your computer work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family ancestry is Irish, Native American, Swedish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is important to me and something I’d like to share with the woman special in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science and Mathematics was earned at Murray State University in Murray, KY.