Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are no wrong turns, only unexpected paths." Let's start down a new path together!

In her own words

I’m here looking to find a friend, companion, and hopefully someone I can fall in love with as well. I'm very easy going and always eager to learn something new but have moments of being a little shy. I love anything from challenging conversations, attempting the Sunday crossword, being lazy on the weekend, good music on the radio (singing along when no one's listening!), classic movies, Tarheel basketball and of course walking on the beach! Some of my favorite times are just taking my dog for a walk or going out with friends for drinks or dinner. I also like to volunteer with Miracle League of the Triangle and others. This is a short list as I enjoy so many things and look forward to experiencing much more. I’d like to find someone who enjoys life, can laugh at themselves and understands the importance of family like I do. Liking animals is important. I appreciate someone who is interested in many subjects and who will check out new places near or far - I can't travel all the time but I love to when I have a chance. A sense of humor is a must - you should smile often and be responsible but not take life too seriously.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots would be Paris the Greek isles which I've been lucky enough to visit both but there never seems to be enough time! Close by I love many NC beaches.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things - my dog, spending time with my nieces/nephews, pizza, nice steak dinner at Sullivans, watching a great live band (and maybe dancing a bit!), finding a great classic movie on TV

For fun

I love heading to the beach a few times a year, even if just for the day; traveling near and far; volunteering with Miracle League. I also like watching Tarheel basketball. And I've started learning to paddleboard

Last read

I like diversity! Not usually anything too dark but I read a lot of fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the homebuilding industry. It's not a 9-5 but I love my days off during the week and I feel like I learn something new all the time. Interested in learning more about green building, universal design and low impact design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral