Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Gastonia, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams

In her own words

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a professional in the health care industry and a full time mom. I enjoy life and all that it has to offer. My weekend days are spent playing with my boys (11 and 13). At night I am ready for some time with adults and love to get out with friends for dinner, a drink, a movie or more. I like to spend time at the neighborhood pool when it is not too crowded and I absolutely love to spend time on the water either on a boat or my jet ski. I am not a fan of drama and do my best not to create any, either. Along with that, I'm not high maintenance. Instead, I'm more of the laid back type and try to take things in stride and deal with problems if and when they come up. If you are currently separated or very recently divorced, please wait, since you are most likely in a different place than I am in life. I am ready for a new relationship and am looking forward to seeing what the future holds for me. I have a habit of rescuing animals; it seems that they all know a sucker when they see me. I currently have several rescued dogs and cats. I have placed countless more and I am sure that I am not done yet, but for now my pack is full and I am doing my best to train and love the ones I have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have several rescue pets, both dogs and cats. They are work, but give back so much!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not picky, music and great food make for a fantastic evening. As for vacations, I have spent vacations in the snow, on the beach and in a tent. I love Savannah and Folley Beach. I prefer to relax, explore, and get away from it all on vacation.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I like all sorts of food. Sushi is one thing that I cannot make at home and love to have when I eat out. I like movies, reading, tv and playing games with the kids. I love to be out on the water and have a boat that I don't get to use often enough!

For fun

What can I say?! I love doing lots of things. A great dinner with a bottle of red before the theater or a beer at the sports bar watching the big game. My newest toy is a boat and I have been spending a lot of time on Lake Wylie.

Last read

I am always reading something, If you want to know what I'm reading right now, just ask!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in the medical field and just took a new job in the school system last year. After 20 years doing the same thing it was time to change it up!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Presbyterian and still believe, but I do not attend church regularly so that I can spend more time with my kids on the weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my M.S. from Michigan State and my B.S. from Purdue University before moving south. I finished my doctorate a few years ago.