Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 in Orlando, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
To Legit to Quit

In his own words

I am a very outgoing person, love to talk and try new things. I am not picky about what I do for fun meaning I will try anything once . I love to laugh and want to stay drama free. I am family orientated , and love where I come from. People who can take a joke and give it back are awesome, I love going back and forth with some one for fun. I want someone who has there own ideas about things and does not always go with what everybody else thinks. I try and stay active so I wish my partner to be the same. That includes anything, I am open to what my partner likes as well. I want someone who can be crazy fun sometimes and other times watch a movie and relax. I passionate about coaching and traveling, I have been all over the world but i am not done yet . Im originally from Boston, so I have a very thick accent , just moved back to Celebration and so far so good. I am very loyal and I think any of my friends would feel that way. I was always the one who got the call if anyone was in trouble and needed to feel safe. I want someone who is the same way, loyalty is my biggest thing. I want to be with some one who is loyal and looking to always improve on life. I dont want some one who just settles because I never will.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Boston, however I have traveled all over the world. I have been very lucky , to have been to Europe and lived in Italy.


Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

I am a big Pearl Jam fan, Love good food and good just having a good time with life

For fun

I love the movies and love to read. I am big into being active as well. Going to the beach , even camping. My favorite thing to do however is cook. I love cooking , I spend a lot of time trying new foods and have fun in the kitchen.

Last read

One Shot (Jack Reacher Novel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am retired hockey player, I coach and I am in sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very large Italian Family . I have some Irish in me but the Italian part is what shows.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference