Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Me: Sarcastic, Funny (hilarous), Honest,...

In his own words

Me: Sarcastic, Funny (hilarous), Honest, Dedicated, Competitive (not overly) and Trustworthy. Good Family - Check Good Friends - Check-------------Family/Friends are very important to me Car - Check House - Check Wonderful Woman to share life's greatness - _______________ (who wants to fill in their name or check this for me?) "I am sarcastic and have a smartass attitude, it's a natural defense against drama, bs, and stupidity." Not only does this quote make me laugh, but it's not too far from the truth. I'm a laid-back guy who likes to joke around and have fun, but can also be serious when need be. When I'm not planing weekend get-a-ways with my friends, I'm usually doing something sport-oriented. Her: Caring, Fun, Outgoing, Friendly Looking for someone that is good company and has similar interests as myself. Someone who likes to try different restaurants, going to sporting events, nights on the town, or movie nights at home. Enjoying friendly competitive banter is always a plus..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars: Landmark, Oxford, Busy Bee, Raleigh Times Restaurants: Gravy, Chuck's, Beasley's, Winston's and Sammy's (do sports bars count?)


University of Nebraska at Kearney, Kearney, NE

Favorite things

- Fall Weather (Husker Football) - My 3 nieces - Sports Allegiances (Nebraska, UNC Basketball, Atlanta Braves, Green Bay Packers, Hurricanes/Avs) - Morning Screwdriver at a Blackjack table

For fun

- Travel - Socializing with friends (festivals, yard games, anything really) - Sports (watch & play) - Favorites to play: Hockey, Golf, Tennis and Basketball. - Dog Park (not with myself, with a dog)

Last read

"Hero of the Under Ground" by Jason Peter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree