Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Creative and outgoing, looking for a genuinely nice guy.

In her own words

Account expires 9/25/13 moving on to other sites I love a sense of humor, nights spent staying up too late with because you can't stop talking to each other, the beaches in Mexico when no one else is on them, cabins with bonfires that have friends around them, shows at local bars, and I absolutely love horror movies that actually give you nightmares. I'm independent, but still appreciate when a door is held open for me. I say please and thank you to all waitstaff, and usually clear the table before they get to it. I'm honest to a fault, can't tell a lie to save my life, and love it when I find others with the same trait I try to only focus on the details that matter, like doing what I say I'm going to do, making sure I'm a kind person, saying what I mean and not necessarily what I think, and staying in touch with people when the weather is shitty. Details that don't matter to me are making sure the floor is swept and the rug is straight, arguments over who is right or wrong, perfect hair or clothes, or keeping up with anyone else. I can geek out on video games with the best of them, and I can get along with just about anyone. I love getting out just to meet new people. There are very few times that I can't find something in common with someone. Unless they start talking about religion. Or babies. I will never make you watch Dancing with the Stars, can carry on an intelligent conversation, and will never take longer than you to get ready to go out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats Itchy, and Dexter. Yes, all named after TV characters. I love dogs, but fear I wouldn't be consistent enough in walk/play with them because of my schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NE Minneapolis is a lot of fun, as well as the St Anthony Main area for just hanging out. Acme comedy club is one of my favorite places.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love Italian food. My favorite movie is Sliding Doors, with True Romance a close 2nd. I like quiet nights at home hanging out, but also enjoy the local music scene.

For fun

Movies, video games, reading, sewing, knitting, new bands at local clubs, new places to eat, anything I haven't tried yet

Last read

Probably something by Joyce Carol Oates, but I don't discriminate. Dean Koontz to Steven King, to Wally Lamb or an intellectual read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I just started a new job that I love, but most people hate. I also work part time as a knitting instructor, which goes fantastic with my personality, I love meeting new people that I have something in common with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very Italian family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in an Italian/Catholic family. I no longer hold those beliefs, but respect them if you do, as long as you don't try to change mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's degree in Health Services Administration. Mostly that means I enjoy helping people figure out their health insurance problems.