Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Sacramento, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
make me laugh

In her own words

I love people who love laughing. I'm never afraid to be a little ridiculous. I'm sweet and sarcastic and I need a guy who will make me laugh and be my partner in life (while still maintaining our own individuality) I'm intelligent and I speak my mind. I'm not interested in being a housewife, I would be ridiculously bored. I'm the kind of girl that usually prefers comfort over high fashion (although that doesn't mean i don't enjoy dressing up to go out every now and then!) I wear makeup when i feel like it, but am just as comfortable without it. I like working out (mostly yoga) and eating healthy. As for everything else (camping/hiking etc)- i'm really looking for someone to push me to try new things and be active, have adventures, explore. I believe that every relationship I've had has taught me something about myself and what i'm looking for. I know what i want from life and love and i believe myself to be confident even though i can come off shy to certain people. I'm looking for a guy who is not afraid to be himself, a guy who is goofy and who will love my quirks and join in the silliness. I like when you guys list different facts about yourselves, so i'm going to do it too. *I hate water chestnuts. *I take scalding hot showers. *I am an extreme eavesdropper. *I have an extensive vocabulary but rarely use it. *I love coffee. *I can beat you at movie trivia. *I know I look really young. I can't help it. *I don't care if you leave the toilet lid up. *I save the best bite for last *I get panic attacks occasionally *My dog's name is Shakespeare. *I'm an only child. *I pay attention to what's going on in the world and like to discuss it. *People are always shocked when they hear me swear the first time. *I'm having trouble cutting back on said swearing. *I always answer numbers i don't recognize. I MUST know who is calling me. *I hate wooden utensils. Like spoons, i can't stand the way they feel. *I love Superman *My favorite road trip game is "six degrees" *If i watch or read something where the people have an accent, I will think in that accent for a while. *People always trust me with weird secrets. *I somehow stay friends with my ex's. *I don't know that i'll ever be able to stop fine-tuning my profile. But i guess i feel that way about life too!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I love my dog more than anything, luckily so does everyone else!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in london for a while and traveled around europe. I love to take spontaneous road trips and I LOVE to discover new places. I'd like to see Switzerland and Greece, but you'll often find me in San Francisco and in Disneyland for my birthday.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love movies and sushi and the dog park. I like to read and have intellectual conversations... or watch a mindless comedy and have pointless conversations. I'm not much of a cook, but i love cooking with my partner (actually just food in general!)

For fun

If i could, I would travel all the time. At home, I love going to movies especially action and comedies but I also like to just lounge on the couch with wine and snacks. I love trying new types of food which goes hand in hand with trying to stay fit!

Last read

when it comes to reading I alternate between chic-lit bridget-jones type books and classics like pride and prejudice. but I also like to read the comics. The last books i read were the hunger games, which i loved. I read a lot (yes, for pleasure!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an event staffing company doing Payroll/HR. It's actually a lot more interesting than it sounds.... I also work the occasional music festival in a variety of jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't fall into any specific organized religion but I do have a big mixed mess of beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I fell into a great job recently so I've put my education on hold for a bit, but not permanently, and that doesn't mean I'm not always learning!