Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nbhagirl

49 year old woman | Purcellville, VA, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
countrygirl lookn for a countryguy

In her own words

I am a hard working honest person seeking the same. I have been involved with horses for the last 15 years, primarily barrel racing. I have ridden in NBHA sanctioned events and have done a few small rodeos. I enjoy the simple things in life and am not high maintenance. I am usually soft spoken but not exactly a push over. I am looking for an honest and sincere down to earth man with similar interests. I enjoy dining out, movies, sitting out at the barn, going out occasionally, and just about anything horse or rodeo related. I have been pretty active my whole life with a couple of different sports besides horses but that is what I love to do now. I work as a management professional for a large company and own a small farmette (sort of) with a few horses. I grew up in south FL across from the beach as a kid..... but I don't like the city or crowded places. Love wide open spaces, fires at night... guess that is the country part of me. I'm attracted to someone who still has dreams and can share dreams, takes risks, and can love a woman with all his heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Barrel Races, rodeo, some of the local restaurants, like country music, two stepp'n, dancing, hearing live music, the beach. Like US western destinations - TX, Montana, WY. Also OBX. - but can have a good time with the right person, anywhere.

Favorite things

Making a 'run' that I am proud of, trusting my horse, my dogs, exceeding my own expectations and helping friends achieve the same, Like movies (comedies especially).

For fun

Compete at barrel races, ride horses, staying in, waterskiing, bonfires, barbecues, watching movies.

Last read

prefer horse and fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
grew up in south FL. Have been in VA 25 yrs now
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Don't think you have to go to church to be faithful. I believe in God, try to be thankful daily, and think things happen for a reason. Like to listen to Joel Olsteen sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from U of Md. Worked at the USDA as a co-op student. Also took a few classes at NC state.