Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What a long strange trip it's been.....

In his own words

So about me and who I am looking for. If you get past my pictures (window shopping) you must find me moderately interesting and attractive. I could write anything here but I really want to meet someone before I can properly tell them about myself. That said I am going to keep this bio short yet informative and I will leave the details to discuss in person if we make a connection. I am from a small town in Illinois but I call Golden, Co home now. My lifestyle consists of exercising outdoors, hanging with friends, going on spontaneous and planned adventures and traveling (cross-country and internationally). As a geologist, I have a unique perspective on the outdoors and I am happiest when I am in the wilderness. I really enjoy live music and going to music festivals. In my free time, when I am not parenting, riding my mountain bike or alpine skiing, I particularly enjoy honing my skills as a carpenter through home improvements. I am a father to a wonderful 4 year old boy. I have an amazing double life as a part-time parent and there is plenty of time for adventure, fun, romance, etc. So if you are interested in spending time with an athletic, positive, spontaneous and adventurous man let's hang out and have some fun!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I recently lost my black lab of 10 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Golden and I enjoy riding cruiser bikes downtown to listen to live music and sample beer from the Golden City Brewery. Jeffco open space parks, Vail, A-Basin, Northern Wisconsin, Moab, Fruita, Chicago, and anywhere I have never been


Augustana College, Rock Island, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things include the feeling after a hard mountain bike ride or day of skiing, drinking IPA beer and red wine with a home cooked meal. I also enjoy listening to live music and being introduced to new artists. Finally, I enjoy a good movie.

For fun

I like to mountain bike, ski, hike, camp, taste hand crafed beer and wine, BBQ,create art with found objects and broken bike parts, and host backyard and dinner parties. I also enjoy a good home improvement project (mostly afterwards).

Last read

Life of Pi and Blink. I read a lot at work so I don't get as much read at home as I would like. I have a subscription to Biking and Skiing magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Hydrogeologist. Basically I am a groundwater consultant that investigates contaminated sites and finds groundwater in reomte areas.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bacheors Degree from Augustana College in Geology and I have a Masters Degree in Hydrogeology from Baylor University.