Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nbca80

34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In his own words

Disclaimer: If you don't get the sarcasm of the headline above (or the source), we're already off on a wrong foot.. But continue on otherwise! I'm originally from CA, spent four years in Chicago after graduating from Cal, headed to the Big Apple for the past six, and just moved back to Chicago.. I could sit here and ramble on about how ridiculously awesome i am (I've been known to ride a horse backwards from time to time), but instead, I'm gonna throw out random thoughts and facts about me - if anything resonates with you, sweet. I enjoy live music (rock, jazz, classical, opera), single malt scotches, dive bars, being informed, learning about different cultures, laughing, sports, and people-watching. I was a huge nerd growing up, and try to stay true to those roots. I try to take the road less traveled. I wish I played the guitar. I wish I hung out with hipsters more often. I can't live without my passport, polyester, poker, and Three's Company. I’m really good at embarrassing myself (often inappropriately), making others laugh, telling off-color jokes, and exploiting 'that's what she said' opportunities. I also spend a lot of time thinking about toothpicks and Judge Judy. People usually first notice that I'm a riddle wrapped in a mystery inside an enigma, a quintessential renaissance man, and a bon vivant hedonist. They also notice my sexy elbows. I enjoy meeting people that consistently challenge themselves to be a better version of themselves, while at the same time finding comedy in all of life’s ridiculousness... Of course, it wouldn't hurt if you're fun, edgy, and passionate about life as well.. If you're a wallflower / overly shy / get offended easily, we probably won't get along. But if you don't take life too seriously, well that's just sweet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel junkie.. Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Bruges, Brussels, Rome, Barcelona, Athens, Istanbul, Budapest, Prague, Dublin, India, Argentina (BsAs, Iguazu, Calafate), New Zealand.. 30 countries and counting!

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: rock, house / dance, trance, hip hop, jazz, classical, even country TV: The Wire, Community, Modern Family, Top Chef, Entourage, South Park, The Office, The Price is Right. Food: I'm will eat ANYTHING (the weirder the better)

For fun

I'm down to try anything at least twice... interests include wine, art, fashion, museums, piano / wine / jazz bars, restaurants & fine dining, politics, skiing, sailing, intellectual and philosophical debates, poker, lounging, basically anything!

Last read

Currently reading "The Drunkard's Walk: How Randomness Rules Our Lives", an awesome book about how mathematical laws of randomness affect our daily lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral