Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I love art, being near water and trying new things...

In her own words

I would say that I am in the begining stages of wanting to settle down, I have recently had this domestic pull inside of me and know that I would like to be married in the next few years and have atleast 2 more children in the next 5 years or so. I come from a large family and want to have a large family for myself one day. I have a little bit of a tomboy inside of me..I wont even pretend to be the prissy u might catch me trying to wrestle you sometimes lol I like to try different things, and be with people who can laugh, talk and express them selves. I want a stable foundation in a relationship, with a manly man. I like hardworking men who also spend quality time with thier family and friends. I would call my type the unconventional/conventional type...basically if your a real man, u can definitly pull the domestic side out of me. I am loyal to a person when I love them and dont fall easily, but I do like to be with one special person. I am not materialistic but do want a good future and am very understanding to a man who is completely respectful. Basically, I love gentlemen and nothing else... but I DO require a non jealous person who is confident, understanding and respects what I do. I cant even make something work with someone who doesnt communicate, as I believe this is what holds a relationship together. A man who can sit down and really talk out an issue wins my friendship first...and then!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I like cute small puppies and I dont mind a man having a dog..... as long as it is not going to or look like it will EAT me!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

movies: drama, action and thriller t.v. shows: Tru tv, Cnn, some reality shows and adult swim (yes.....i like to watch carttons : ))

For fun

find mom n pop resturaunts, visit 5 points sometimes jus to look/ buy freelance art. go to most parks/ walk around the lake, get psychic readings, catch up with friends, get tattoos, go b&n and find new books, draw, paint & find new music!

Last read

Most Business books and recently, healthy cookbooks (I would like to live a long life)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Egyptian and Sicilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree