Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't spit on the cake." This is what my grandfather always said before someone blew out the candles.

In his own words

I enjoy the outdoors very much and spend as much time as I can there. Family is very important to me. I'm looking for someone that enjoys life and is not afraid to try new things and take risks. Trying new things is an important part of life. How else can one find new things to like? I'm pretty sarcastic. I enjoy helping others reach their goals. I'm outspoken and will tell it as I see it. I like people to tell me what they think even if it isn't want I want to hear. And, I recently played in a dodgeball league that was way more fun than I thought it would be. It also made me realize that I'm still just as competitive as ever. Another tidbit is I help out in the 1-3 year olds Sunday school classes as a substitute. If you thing we might click shoot me a message and I will respond.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grand Lake, Breckenridge, Leadville, Proctor (bonus points if you know where this is located), The Butcher Block, any brewery tour or beer fest, any place with good company.

Favorite things

My favorite things consist of (in no particular order) sunrises, a great steak, a cold beer, my family, freshly cut grass, snow, finding the random item in the basement that I thought was lost forever, helping people...

For fun

I spend most of my free time enjoying hunting, fishing, movies, spending time with friends/family, traveling, comedy clubs, dodgeball, kickball, pretty much any game you played as a kid ...

Last read

I just finished Conscious Capitalism by the founder of Whole Foods and David & Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell. Next on the list is The Go Giver by Bob Burg.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently switched careers to become a real estate broker. I love being able to help people navigate on of the biggest decisions of their lives and get them into a place they can call home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Slovenian (don't worry, most people have never heard of it), and working on figuring out the other 50%.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would like someone that shares the same faith and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent 4 years in Greeley before graduating, but have since realized that my education just began once I finished school.