Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new...

In her own words

I am a pretty normal girl, I think. I've tried the bar scene and the blind date set ups by friends, No love connections there Chuck. ( Sidenote: just because you know two people who are single does not mean that they should be set up.) So I thought that I would give this a whirl. I am fairly busy with work, but definately looking to meet someone to hang out with in my free time. I think that I am pretty open-minded and enjoy hanging out with all types of people. I especially enjoy a good sense of humor, the more sarcastic the better. I enjoy a night out on the town as much as a quiet night in...pretty much cool with whatever. So if you are a normal guy, (no d-bags please), and love to laugh let me know and hopefully we can make a connection...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a night out in the Short North, Arena District, or Grandview Area. Trying new resturaunts and shows around town are always fun. I love to travel, especially to warm places,Caribbean is one of my favorites, always looking for new suggestions!

Favorite things

Some random things that I like "The Office," I never miss an episode, Weiner dogs, cause I have one, people watching, always a good time, Lazy Sundays, self-explanatory. Time with friends and family is always good too.

For fun

I enjoy a night out on the town with friends, dinner and drinks, or a quiet night in at home. I am a girl so an occasional day of shopping is never out of the question. I love traveling when time permits and camping when the weather is nice.

Last read

I love Stephen King books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Retail management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but not much of a Church goer these days...I guess still figuring things out.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Ohio State University