Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-33 within 100 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
People are usually more convinced by reasons they discovered themselves than those found out by others.

In his own words

I am new to this online dating thing but I am very curious since some my friends have had great success with it. I moved to Austin to go to The University of Texas and have called it home since then. I really enjoy this city and the many things that it offers. It has been my home for half my life. I am laid back guy and open to new things. I love meeting new people. I have a very close group of core friends although I am trying to meet people outside my circle. I’m a good guy to have in social situations since I’m friendly and fun and usually enjoy those interactions. You’ll often find me outside when I have free time. I enjoy participating in a variety of outdoor activities. I also like dining out and traveling. I’ve been to some great places like Hong Kong, Spain, and Japan. I’d love to visit Dubai someday. I am very career driven and my job is a challenge on my time during the week. I work for a Medical device company and the majority of my time is spent at the hospital. I am involved in a few other en devours including a restaurant to name one. On the flip side, I love being social and interacting with people when I am not at work. I cherish every new relationship whether friends or more and what it has to offer. I try my best to keep a life balance and I am looking for someone who does the same. I gravitate toward intelligent and driven women who aren’t afraid to set goals and go after them. My ideal match enjoys being social and can carry on a conversation on a variety of topics. She has good communication skills and believes that being open and honest. If you want to see if we have a connection I’d love to hear from you and see where this make take us! If you would like to know more just ask!! I would love to get a message if this sparks your interest and I will try to reply promptly. Take care

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Vegas, Hong Kong, and Spain.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Watching football, dining out, riding motorcycles, playing racquetball.

For fun

I like to go to movies, dine out, travel, and enjoy concerts. I love outdoor activities and water sports.

Last read

Esquire, Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Device Sales, co-owner of a Med Spa, partner in a private company.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral