Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share the amazing adventure of life with

In his own words

Well this is my first time on one of these dating sites so I'm not sure how to go about writing this. My name is Rob I'm 22 years old and have lived in Arizona almost my entire life. I recently got out of the Navy and am finally getting adjusted to civilian life again. I served in Washington DC and Arlington, Virginia. The military was a great experience but I'm ready to continue on with my life. I'm a pretty laid back person. I'm simple and easy to get along with, and I am looking for someone with those same qualities. A girl with confidence is something that attracts me. I want to go on crazy adventures with my partner and be able to explore and have a great time, as well as spending evenings at home on the couch cuddling up and watching a movie. Love. I think everyone has their own opinion on what it looks like. I think love is such a simple thing that gets distorted by Hollywood. Love is not sex or dates or money or beauty. Love is simply finding the person that you want to spend forever with. Love will not always be pretty, and it's sure not easy. I have lots of views on Love and I realized a lot of things going through a divorce. Well onto a lighter note I love helping people. I hope my future partner is the same way. If I can help someone with anything or even just put a smile on their face it makes me happy. Some of the greatest memories in my life are working with Make a Wish, and T.A.P.S. I'm not sure what else to write in here, and I apologize for the incomplete thoughts and writing. My life is an open book though and I will answer any question honestly. So if there's something you want to know feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camelback mountain is a fun easy hike. Tempe town lake is always pretty at night. My favorite location is Old Town Alexandria in Virginia. I lived there for two years and hope to return some day.

Favorite things

Hmm Favorite things is such a broad topic. In the music category I'm open to anything really. TV category I love How I Met Your Mother, Psych, and the office. Now as far as food goes I love everything except seafood.

For fun

I love going out and trying new things. I enjoy going hiking or on walks early in the morning. I love being around other people and having new experiences. Life is short so I try to take advantage of it.

Last read

The last book I read was Lone Survivor. It was a great book about a Navy Seal Team overseas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I recently got out of the United States Navy. So I am in a transitional part of my life. I currently work at Pei Wei it's not a high paying glamourous job but it's given me time to figure out what I want to do in life which is help people.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Have some trades I learned in the Navy. Currently enrolling in school to finish my degree