Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
keep on...keepin' on

In her own words

So, i spent a few moments checking out some profiles, and i've read a few that really hit home. For instance, some said they are looking for someone whom they can come home to and hang out with, just relax and forget about the day's worries... share stories, laugh, and be spontaneous with... what girl wouldn't want that? i know i would :) speaking of spontaneous, i still haven't met ANYONE who can tell me about dragon boat racing, nor who has the capacity to teach me how to dragon boat race. maybe you're the lucky one ;) i definitely intend on beefing this profile up, but in all honesty, my laptop is about to die and i'm too lazy to re-charge it. HAHA in the mean time, here are some quick and dirty fun_facts about yours truly: _i put the HUG in tHUG. _I am always ready to learn, although i don't always like being taught. _i LOVE to participate in high risk activities. _i am a hypochondriac who suffers from arachnophobia and ligyrophobia (also known as phonophobia -- google it) _once we've met, i'll NEVER forget you. _i'm probably one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet in your life, BUT... _if you lie to me, i'll lose all respect for you. _i like to go on dates with guys who (a) have comb-overs (b) drive '81 Honda Civics and (c) call me "home-slice." _i think this joke is so damn funny: Q. What do you call a dog with bronze balls and no hind legs? A. Sparky (Ew- don't even act like that didn't make you L O L) _i've been told that i'm rambunctious and sassy _i'm dyslexic, but don't i that let me bother. thanks for passing by!!! talk soon ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

correction: i have A dog. singular. however, she currently doesn't live with me :( i do visit her every weekend though! love her to pieces, that little rascal

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach (any beach), Mammoth mtn, NYC, San Fransisco, BAHAMAS!

For fun

i'm a little bit of a gym rat. i like to stay active, so if you have any fun outdoor or indoor activities...i'm game!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference