Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

navyRN87

27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The single life is beatiful but Sunsets those are meant for two!

In her own words

I could start this by saying that I’m unique, simple, and down to earth woman with many other great qualities that are impossible to find. But that would be a lie, the true is no woman is simple, its hard to be unique when there is millions of people in this earth trying hard to be unique. And yes I have many great qualities (but they are not impossible to find) lol. With that said here it goes: I’m a independent, confident, smart, outgoing, open minded woman. I’m content with life as it is, but I would love to share the good things life has to offer with a special man. I try to keep myself very active, I recently joined Cross fit (yes is an addiction) and I do it 5-6 times per week. I also play kick ball once a week. As well as riding my beautiful road bike. I have a passion for traveling, i want to travel the whole world, my list still short but every year i add a few :) It would be great to find someone that has the same passion. I’m just me, another girl in a dating website trying to find that special someone. I’m not trying to find Mr. Right or prince charming. I’m very down to earth, but I’m selective when picking who I want to be with. Im looking for a man with a good sense of humor, someone that has goals, that knows want they want out of life. I would like to find a mature man that can have fun at anytime in any place. That could make me laugh unti I cry! I'm not all about the looks but i do have to feel physically attracted. P.S If your Ideal first date is to invite me to watch a movie at your house, please move on to the next profile. I’m not interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to this area so Im exploring lol As for travel New York , Hawaii, Siesta Key and Bethesda. Among many others.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music: I have wide taste from Classical to Reggae! Food: Im a Sushi Freak ! But I love cuban food, Even though in general I try my best to eat Healthy Movies: I love a good supesce movie. As well as comedy, romance, Ect.

For fun

I love to explore, discover new things and see whats out there. I love spent time on the beach, BBQ with friends. Dance! Travel and more Travel! Anything that brakes the routine =) who doesnt love a good movie on a rainy day next to good company?

Last read

Oh God do I have to answer? Ok Fine Fifthy Shades of Grey lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Critical Care RN . Also I'm a Ofiicer in the Navy Reserves .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban decedent, born and raised in Venezuela.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not a fan of relegion. I believe in God but I'm not you're church girl
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor in Nursing