Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

navnightingale

30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dear whomever you might be...

In her own words

Strive every day to find something that takes your breath away! This has been the motto of my life for the last two years living abroad, but I'm looking for a new "normal". Maybe that will include a special someone... I'm passionate, love meeting new people, empathetic, expressive in every way, affectionate, and intensely loyal to those I have given my love and trust. My family is very important to me, and I've formed a handful of deep and meaningful friendships that have become more family than friends. I love to laugh and if life and my job has taught me one thing; it's that life is too short to not love any less than completely, experience every moment fully, and LAUGH at any opportunity (often at myself)! Honesty, loyalty, and humor are vital. Life can become taxing and demanding... I try to live well and be happy and a lot of that depends on an ability to not take things too seriously, have fun, and communicate about everything from the mundane to the emotional! I prefer to be active and out of the house, though there's nothing wrong with relaxing at home, and sleeping in is my guilty pleasure! I don't like to play games... It's a waste of energy and time. I've lived and loved enough to know that time is fleeting, and I now have a clearer view of what I want out of my life. So- If I feel it, I say it and am a firm believer of never going to bed angry. I've lived and travelled all over the world which has bred a very even-keeled and open mind. I relish trying new things and I've made it my personal life goal to experience more! My true passion is travel and in the past year I've learned more about the world and myself than I ever imagined. I've learned what it means to be truly self-empowered and independent and I've been all over the world - both with friends and alone. Though I find that there's nothing better than watching that sunset or hiking those ruins with someone special. If you don't like to travel and challenge yourself, then you need not apply here! Though I've learned the value of independence and have no qualms about going out, traveling, or doing things alone (as I often do already)... I've also learned that life is far better shared and have decided that enjoyment is much enhanced by having someone there to tell the tale later with! So, if you like what you've read and are a believer in the saying: "The best things in life are worth waiting for." Drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals, and had a Hungarian Vizsla I adored. I grew up with cats, but unfortunately have become allergic and can't have them as pets anymore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lisbon, Ljubljana, Paris, Amsterdam, London...

Favorite things

Travel! The smell of rain, the sea breeze, a good book, the smell of flowers when you first walk into a room, discovering a new treasure location/band, sushi, wine, the warmth of sunshine, live music, dance, the feeling of taking that perfect photo..

For fun

Travel! I'm very much into the arts: museums, the symphony and shows! I enjoy anything that engages the mind and broadens horizons. I love sailing but haven't been in awhile - I can find fun in just about everything given the right company!

Last read

I recently visited Auschwitz and Birkenau, so read "Survival In Auschwitz" by Primo Levi as a primer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a bleeding heart and seem to have naturally found myself in medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
The general consensus is that I'm "ethnically ambiguous"... A regular mutt! Can you guess?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic but now I'd say I'm a moral and spiritually aware person and don't need a label to define me. I would be naive to try and say that some values aren't simply integral so I still carry faith close to my heart.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd love to learn more languages like Italian and Spanish!