Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Live, Laugh, Love.

In his own words

My name is Nav, I am originally from Trinidad but spent most of my life in Miami and also lived a short time in Canada. I'm new to Los Angeles and am looking to meet new people. I enjoy music and am currently at MI, so it would be great to meet others who share my interest in the arts. The people who know me would say that I am sincere, quirky, spontaneous, outgoing and a very loyal person. Ideally, it would be nice to meet someone who is intelligent, funny and optimistic. I am a genuine, creative and thoughtful person so someone with similar attributes attracts me. I am heavily into yoga and am in tune with my spirituality and yet pride myself in being accepting of all walks of life, and people with different beliefs. I strive each day to grow, learn and become a better person. Perhaps someday I could meet someone to walk that path with me. If you feel we have anything in common, don't be shy and say hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my island but am really loving California. I like Miami, London, Toronto, NYC, and I absolutely love love love India. I hope someday to travel Europe with someone in the future.

Favorite things

80s Music, Rock and Roll, Flamenco and anything guitar based. I love jazz, Indian music, classical (I just love music!). I love the Big Bang Theory, Anger Management and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Music, playing guitar, watching movies (big movie buff here!), traveling and spending time with the people who matter most to me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'0" (152cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently studying at MI. Back home I managed my family owned business and was the marketing director for the company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Trini - 3rd generation out of India.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My philosophy is to avoid the coulda, shoulda, woulda -- so I decided to continue my education in what I am most passionate about, Music.