Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Washoe Valley, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 200 miles of Carson City, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my better half.

In his own words

After going through the bar seen and some other ventures, I have realized one thing. Finding your lifetime partner over a alcoholic drink is not the best way. So here I am. I currently live in Reno, Nevada and do enjoy living here, because of all the events occurring and its proximity to the Bay Area. I currently take advantage of the discount season ski passes during the winter and other outdoorsy activities, like mountain biking, kayak and hiking, plus other things like home improvements, go to motor sports events. I currently work as a Database Administrator. Interesting job since now I know what a systems person feels like when they get harassed by the programmers. I was born and raised in the US with both a east and west outlook. Although I do tend to identify more with my American culture. I also enjoy reading books, especially mystery and spy novels. Grisham and Crichton are my favorites. I actually was addicted to Harry Potter for a while. I just could not stop. I do enjoy watching sports also, especially motor sports. I am a big F1, Rally and road course racing fan. So you may have to put up with me getting up a 4:30 in the morning to watch the European F1 races. I like to be around people who just want to hang out and have a nice time. Play pool, go to a bar, eat at a nice restaurant. Lately I have had the traveling bug in the me and would like to visit more places. I would rather do it though with someone special than by myself. I do go to NYC usually 1 a year to see my sister. Love the Broadway shows. Long terms goals: To have a successful career and marriage with a very intelligent wife along with kids who will prefer to hang out with dad. The last part I am stretching a little.ken up a yoga class. I didn't realize that my body stretched so much. I socially drink sometimes, but I do not smoke at all. Drop me a line and we can talk.I care about Intelligence, Wit, Humor and Lovability. Lovability is the key. How madly will I fall for you. We shall see. She must be very independent. I don't want a yes women. I want someone who will argue with me when she thinks I am wrong. However, the ocassional play arguement is always fun.

His interests

Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


For fun

Skiing, MTB Trail Riding. Hang out with friend, watch sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Database Adminstrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I winked at you, just wink back to me if you are interested. We can then get started from there. If you are also wondering why I don't have any pets, its mostly because I am allergic to them. Especially cats and dogs. Some are ok though.