Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Loma Portal, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-40 within 150 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Check me out!

In his own words

My biggest priority is to have the security of having a nice place to live, good food to eat, and enough free time for plenty of laughter, relaxation, spending time with friends, pursuing my interests, and growing my creativity. I want to find someone so share my life with, who will also have a great life he can share with me.I like good food, whether it be a meal at home or going out. I'm not a gourmet cook, but I can certainly put a nice meal together. My favorite food is sushi, and I love going to good seafood restaurants. I like taking long walks, perhaps five or ten miles. I heard somewhere that human men are designed to walk between five or ten miles a day. I aspire to that, but I don't do it every day. For example, walking to the beach, walking and shopping, walking around a nice neighborhood. I like the carefree perspective of being a pedestrian, and I think walking is a great way to absorb your surroundings. I'm an attorney with my own private practice. It's nice to be my own boss, I work mostly from home, and with the kind of law I practice, I only have to go to court a few times a month. It hasn't always been this way, but I've put lots of energy over the last few years, into organizing my practice so that I don't have to spend all day in an office or in court. I have a small condo in Point Loma, and also a home in the country in Imperial County. I like the peace and quiet and open space of the country. It's nice to be in my yard and not be able to see any neighbors. I also like being able to see the stars at night instead of the purple glow of San Diego. The country lacks good shopping, restaurants, and interesting guys, so it is nice to be able to go out to San Diego when I feel like heading into civilization.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a nine-month old female yellow lab puppy, and a large five year old male, who I think is a great Pyrenees and golden retriever mix, but I'm not sure. I also have two indoor cats, one cat who goes inside and outside, and one cat who stays out.

Political views



University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I like to watch old and new shows, on Nexflix or Hulu, series that I have missed, for example, the old British show Upstairs Downstairs. I like documentaries about history, science, outer space, and controversial topics.

For fun

I like taking long walks, exploring different places, going to swap meets and thrift shops



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to Point Loma High School, got my BA in philosophy from U.C. Irvine, and my J.D. from Concord Law School. I've never had any student loan debt.