Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty, Kind, Creative – My Kind Of Guy!

In her own words

Welcome to my profile. I know your eyes are probably tired from grazing the long list of ladies that seem to be a 100% match. It's so hard to fit everything in one paragraph, so I'll try my best. Hi. I'm Michelle. My friends say I'm witty, sweet, and someone to depend on. You can count on me to throw you an ice cream cake party! I'm crazy in love with art. fashion. music. I love expressing myself and subsequently losing myself in these passions. I like keeping things fresh, with new experiences, food, and conversation. I enjoy eating out at new restaurants in San Francisco, Indie Music Shows, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, and discovering great finds at flea markets. I am ambitious in my career, but I try to keep a healthy work life balance. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. In my free time, I like crafty projects and predicting design trends. all at once! I also enjoy thinking about the spatial consequences of motion, time and habitation. I’m really good at appreciating a spectacle, getting punched in the arm by hobos (it is SF), and having a well-stocked costume repository. As for my movie picks, I enjoy Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Gone with the Wind, No Country for Old Men, and The Royal Tenenbaums. As for TV, I like Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, and Mad Men. I am looking for a guy who I can laugh with, have a great conversation with, and have fun adventures. I value a good sense of humor, intelligence, humility, ambition, and spontaneity. If this sounds like you, give me a shout. If this is the opposite of you, good luck buddy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy eating out at new restaurants in San Francisco, Indie Music Shows, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, and discovering great finds at flea markets.

For fun

When you’re surrounded by friends and family, how could you not have fun? Other things I love: concerts, new restaurants, and flea markets.

Last read

David Sedaris, Jane Austin, “Middlesex”, design blogs, fashion blogs, Pitchfork, and NPR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I’m 100-percent Italian. My parents and grandparents were all born in the U.S.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My accounting degree comes from Santa Clara University.