Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Have some FUN

In his own words

I would consider myself a fun and easy going guy, flexible, tolerant and honest. I was raised in a happy family in London England. I'm now retired, but used to manage a local electronics company with a multi-cultural workforce. That experience was challenging, and rewarding and gave me an appreciation for different cultures. I have been very fortunate to have traveled to much of the world, and now I look forward to more travel and exploring places. I love meeting interesting people and learning from them. I have an open mind, and love to learn from anyone who is willing to teach me something meaningful. I try my best to be humble, and don’t take myself too seriously; life is far too short for that. On the weekends, I love to cook, see movies, or take a trip up the coast for a cosy getaway. I would like to find an HONEST and fun loving person... who's ready for a long term relationship, and someone willing to travel with me to SE Asia and Europe. I like people with passion about what they do, and preferably without any control issues. My ideal person would have grown kids... but if not, that’s OK too. She needs to be spiritual, enjoys travel, and likes cooking together (my passion) and sharing recipes, eating out or just hanging out at home.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, Santa Barbara, Palm Springs and some parts of Asia. I’ve traveled all over the world and consider London, Thailand, Spain, Greece and Paris some of my favorite places.

Favorite things

Love all types of food such as Sushi, Indian, and seafood. Doing anything close to the ocean and walking around interesting food markets in Asia.

For fun

I've always been interested in boating, water-skiing, snow-skiing, cooking, travelling to exotic places, real estate prospecting, movies, the theater and fine dining.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Retired
My company manufacture metal oxide semiconductors that are used in safety systems found in the Oil & Gas Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in London England
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Attend Saddleback Church services
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral