Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Boca Grande, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-65 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Extra extra read all about me! From Cape Cod and Boca Grande, Fl.

In her own words

My perfect match would have to be good looking, fit and intelligent. Together I would like to accomplish goals together however still give the other person the opportunity to accomplish theirs independently as well. Through mutual respect a couple can energize a great social environment for themselves as well as a stimulating an intellectual partnership. Of course the ability to make one another laugh is essential as a smile can go a long way for your own health and to others. It is important that two people can open there hearts to one another and not be too stubborn in their own needs all the time. You know the give and take and balance which maintains a stable relationship. Laugher is key and so is adventure which keep things alive. I would like to find of course my soul mate would like to spend summers on Cape Cod and winters in Boca additional......laughing and being best friends and lovers all the way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Golden boyfriend!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Having owned a restaurant in Annapolis, Md. for 15 years, I love a variety from crazy bars to fine dining and meeting new people. I have sailed around the Caribbean and studied in Italy (my favorite) but do need to do the "Africa" trip someday.

Favorite things

I love seafood. The color of the ocean is my favorite color. I'll still take my golden for a walk even in the rain. Currently I'm reading the LSAT book, perhaps go back to school? Little time for T.V. I love to dance to 60's and yes disco!!

For fun

During the summer you can always find me boating or fishing. I manage my rentals and continue to do my sculpture and volunteer work. I dance everyday. In the winter I live in Boca Grande Fl. and travel if I want from there,,,,Love both my homes.

Last read

The last thing I just read was Soundings magazine. It is my favorite with the Cape Codder and The Cape Cod Times. I just read the world Without Us by Alan Weisman and a little book called How To Be an Adult! The Boca Beacon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I manage and buy real estate but have lots of time for my sculpture and travel. I am currently planning a trip to view real estate out of state. I am very project oriented and love new opportunities and challenges. Life has so many chapters.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 5'6'' and quite frankly very pretty. I have long blonde hair and I can turn heads. I have exotic dark brown eyes, with a great smile and classic looks. I love to laugh and am a free spirited with a lot of energy. I can bright up a room!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm spiritual in that everything really does happen for a reason. Knowing that gives you the freedom to try new things and know your always learning. My daughter will be attending college next year. To watch her grow with her freedom will be a gift.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Rollins college and studied art in Italy at that time. I transferred to B.U. and have a fine arts degree. I continued at the Baltimore Institute of Art and the Corcoran. I had a one man show at the Dennis Museum 2 years ago. Dance.