Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

CULTURED, CLASSY AND CONFIDENT. I'M A TRAILBLAZER AND CHALLENGER. FOREVER HUNGRY, FOREVER SATISFIED... Unspoiled by this world and a kid at heart! Interested in a professional, authentic gentleman of character and substance who compliments me and is ambitious in every area... The most important quality I am looking for is INTEGRITY. I am focusing on "BECOMING THE RIGHT PERSON" instead of "FINDING THE RIGHT PERSON". I did not date for dating sake; that time was spent working on the inside as well as the outside. Article I read stated: "COMPATIBILITY" or "COMMON INTERESTS" is NOT the most important aspect, rather COMPROMISE or SELFLESSNESS; THEN you can marry almost anyone.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Had two Labradors in my country

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Promenade,Shoppes of Pembroke Gardens, Weston Town Centre, Delray, Hollywood and A1A. No favorites really, I like trying new places.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Exercising Salads/Raw foods, Sushi, Greek, Mediterranean,Korean. Dressing up Formal Dinners, Picnics Salsa dancing, Acting, The Opera, Concerts Traveling:Been to China, S.Korea, the Caribbean Islands, Mexico, Venezuela & Canada.

For fun

Travel, work out, hike, anything outdoors. Salsa dancing, the arts...Having good company is most important. Europe is next- why? it's so romantic

Last read

How to Win Friends & Influence People- Dale Carnegie, Getting Unstuck / Take Charge of Your Life- Les Brown, Ready Set Grow- Dondi Scumaci, Adversaries into Allies- Bob Burg,Who Moved My Cheese- Johnson How to Get a Date Worth Keeping- Henry Cloud



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in International Business Administration (M.I.B.A.)