Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Camby, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
looking for a good guy!

In her own words

I am down to earth who can dress up and get my hands dirty. I love animals and kids and am loyal and honest to the end.I have a good sense of humor and enjoy the simple things in life. I love the outdoors and the beach. I tend to be shy at first and prefer a man to initiate conversation.I have lots of animals and live on 3 1/2 acres. I have a quarter horse, 4 miniature horses, rabbits, dogs and cats. I am a very nurturing person and have done animal rescue in the past. Ilove to dress up and go to a nice dinner but also love my power tools. Yes I have my own drills and Children are a passion of mine even though I do not have my own. I have always had them in my life.I have a dream to adopt or have a child and possibly fostering children that are unwanted. Sometimes I will just go walk in the woods by myself. I also love to sit by the water, yes I am a water baby. As far as my personality I am nonmaterialistic. I understand what is important in life. When in a relationship I am in it for him. I don't look at other guys. They don't even appeal to me. My loyalty is firm and will do anything for the man I love. I am very affectionate and love hugs and kisses and snuggleing on the couch. I want the person I am with to be responsible for himself. If he has problems in his life I want him to handle them with my support of course. Life is too short for the negative things to linger. I am a nurse and I work with little ones. I love my job and am very blessed to have it. If you think we have things in common send me an email cause again I am not comfortable with initiating conversation. I am a little old fashioned like that. Have a great day.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Always love to make a difference with the critters. Most of my animals were rescues and spayed/neutered.

Favorite hot spots

sodalis park, bubbaz camby, downtown canal

Favorite things

Sun, sand and water. Watching it storm. Laughing. Coffee. animals, kids, my job, fuzzy blankets, hugs,kisses and snuggling. holding hands, parks,woods,

For fun

just being at home or out in nature.

Last read

dont read much, only when it hits me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN. I work with sick/premature newborns.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference