Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for explorer like me

In her own words

What drives me is the end of my life: I make every attempt to have fun every day and have no regrets. Diversity is key, and I am game for almost anything, whether it is a swim in the Gulf, an unplanned weekend road trip, scalloping, fishing or wuffle ball. I have a great time with friends. We like beach sunsets and swamp buggying. They especially like parties at my house because they want to eat what I cook. I like live music, especially festivals and outdoor concerts, anything involving water (like swimming, snorkeling, waterskiing, boating, fishing), forests and mountains, and art. I swim around 3-5 days a week and eat healthy. Looking for similar interest in staying healthy and energetic. Looking for an educated outdoorsman. That narrows the field tremendously! You must be into one or more of the following: birdwatching, snorkeling, wilderness trekking, fishing, camping or music festivals. What I mean is not that you might do it if I show you the way, but that you already have the equipment and can lead the way yourself. Hopefully you are kind and we can make each other laugh. Not into golfing, and my biker phase came and went a few years ago. I am a one-man woman and want a one-woman man. Romance is good. I acknowledge that men don't often see the point. But romancing me for the sake of making me happy is most appreciated. That means when you first talk to me and first meet me, seem interested in knowing me better. Come to me for the first date. If all that sounds like Dating 101, it is. Thanks!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Big dog and little dog. I affectionately call them big one and little one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lucky to have great friends and we do happy hour weekly. Catching a Miracle game or swamp buggy ride is not uncommon. Lucky also to have a place in north Florida to go scalloping and boating. I travel to mountains to explore and Caribbean to snorkel


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love live music of most kinds, especially blues and bluegrass, and try to get to music festivals around FL when possible.

For fun

Besides swimming, I like all water-related sports (especially snorkeling, boating and fishing), all activities involving forests, swamps and mountains, art and cooking.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree