Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a blast if your doin it right

In his own words

I like to get out there and do stuff- anything healthy and fun and I'm up for it. I teach highschool and like it- it's fun and rewarding to me. I love my summers off and travelling. I would much rather have the time to get out there and do stuff than be addicted to becoming rich. My motto for life is Mind/body/soul and I'm into doing things that promote the growth of any of those things. I feel a comppelling need to contribute to society in some way so teaching helps me with that but I plan to set up and do more stuff in the future. I like doing stuff thats healthy and fun- if its unhealthy and tears up the body I'm not into it too much (hence no all night partying and getting wasted or high is not my thing). I love the outdoors! I like girls that see the beauty in the world and want to create something amazing with their life. 3 months off in the summer isn't quite enough!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled lots- I like Hawaii and Costa Rica and many parts of the USA (Sedona, AZ; Colorado; all over CA; Oregon; Whistler Canada). In general the world fascinates and I love travelling and meeting people all over the place!


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Seeking the beautiful things in life. Meeting people that exude love and kindness. Seeing the world and the breathtaking beauty it offers. Those special 'moments made eternity.'

For fun

Lots of outdoor activities- mountain biking, surfing, snowboarding, travelling, dancing, sports, hangin out, hiking, wakeboarding, dirtbikin, travellin

Last read

I read lots. I like: Education of Little Tree, The Alchemist, Gandhi, MLK, MAn's Search for Meaning, A Severe Mercy, and lots more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
High School Biology and Real Estate on the side
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I would describe myself as a 'seeker.' One that is constantly searcing for God, truth, and love.
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. Biology/Nutrition M.Ed. Education