Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Ready to meet an open and honest man who is ready to love with his heart,mind and soul.

In her own words

ME: I am God Fearing and very spiritual. I feel that I am very easy going and laid back but also know what I want and not afraid to go for it. I am fun to be around mainly because I am easy to talk to and have a pretty outgoing personality. I love to communicate my feelings and I am very open you can ask me anything. I love to love and love to be loved!! You will usually catch me smiling I love to make people smile as well. I have a pretty positive outlook on life and tend to be very caring almost to a fault. I am very straight forward. I am looking for someone to spend time with and see where things go from there. Daily communication is a MUST. Communication is very very important to me and a key part of every relationship I am in. I feel that with communication even disagreements can be settled and end well! Spending time together is a must in order to really get to know each other. YOU: I am looking for a God Fearing man who is not afraid to communicate no matter the outcome. I would like a man who is willing to spend time to get to know me. A man who is loving, family oriented, fun and responsible. I would like a man who has goals and strives to achieve them. A man who loves to serve and help others especially kids in the community. I am open and ready to begin this next journey are you?

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I like fish they are very theraputic and calming!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere there is a lot of love, laughter and good conversation.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like to listen to Jazz, R&B, Gospel, Old School. I love spending time with those I love doing whatever makes them happy.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family. I like to go to the movies, hang out at the park, attend a sporting event,museums,concerts,jazz clubs,poetry spots, watch movies at home, play games.

Last read

I do a lot of reading but it is mainly work related or self help books.. Last book I read had to do with Autism.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My career is a teacher at a private school for children with Autism but of course like most people there are other side things I do. I am a certified counselor and also owner of a kids party planning business!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
African American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attend church weekly and also volunteer in the special needs ministry at church. Love my church Lakewood!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Also an Associates in Psychology, Certified Counselor, Behavior Training Classes, Jan 2013 starting on another Bachelors in Counseling.